The WFC 2020 is played with 16 teams, divided into four groups according to their ranking and ballot draw. The group ballot was held in March in Casino Helsinki. 

Head coach of Team Canada, Otto Moilanen, analyzed the results of group ballot in March after the event. Watch the full video and see, how Team Canada prepares for the WFC during this year.



Group A: Finland, Sweden, Denmark, Latvia
Group B: Switzerland, Czech Republic, Germany, Norway
Group C: Slovakia, Poland, Thailand, USA
Group D: Canada, Australia, Singapore, Japan



Interviewer and editor: Minna Koivisto

WFC 2020 news Team Canada WFCHelsinki2020 floorball group ballot Team Canada